Master Programs, application process just started

September 21st, 2013

Epoka University offers 17 Master Programs, respectively Master of Science Programs with a duration of two academic years and a total of 120 ECTS and Professional Master Programs with a duration of one academic year and a total of 60 ECTS. The language of instruction is English. All programs are nationally accredited. Below you can find a list of the available programs:


  • Master of Science in Economics
  • Master of Science in Business Administration
  • Master of Science in Political Science and International Relations
  • Master of Science in Banking and Finance
  • Master of Science in Architecture
  • Master of Science in Civil Engineering (Structural Engineering & Construction Management)
  • Master of Science in Computer Engineering



  • Professional Master in Architecture
  • Professional Master in Civil Engineering
  • Professional Master in Computer Engineering
  • Professional Master in Political Science and International Relations
  • Professional Master in Banking and Finance
  • Professional Master in Business Administrations
  • Professional Master in Business Administrations; Education Management
  • Profesional Master in European Studies 

For further information please contact:

Student Selection and Admission Office
Address: Rruga Tiranë-Rinas, Km 12, 1039, Tirana/ALBANIA
T: +355 42 222 178; F: + 355 4 22 22 117



Media and Public Relations Office

+355 4 22 32 086